Remplissez notre formulaire d’accueil avant votre premier rendez-vous!

Formulaire d’accueil

Remplissez notre formulaire d’accueil avant votre premier rendez-vous!

Formulaire d’accueil
Planifier un rendez-vous (pour les patients existants)

Écrivez-nous





En quoi les soins chiropratiques peuvent-ils aider?

  • Les allergies

  • Anxiété et dépression

  • Arthrite / bursite

  • Asthme

  • Rhumes chroniques / symptômes de grippe

  • Fatigue chronique

  • Problèmes digestifs

  • Problèmes de disque

  • Fibromyalgie

  • Maux de tête

  • Douleurs aux hanches et aux jambes

  • Douleur dans le bas du dos

  • Spasmes musculaires

  • La douleur du cou

  • Engourdissement / picotements

  • Nutrition

  • Grossesse Maux et Douleurs

  • Syndrome prémenstruel

  • Sciatique

  • Scoliose

  • Douleur à l’épaule et au bras

  • Problèmes de sinus

  • Rigidité

  • Stress / fatigue

  • Points de déclenchement

Saviez-vous que?

Ce que nos clients disent

J’ai commencé les soins chiropratiques à Chiroplus pour la douleur chronique du cou. Les traitements ont beaucoup aidé. Je conseillerais n’importe qui avec la douleur de consulter le Dr LeBlanc. Mon corps a très bien réagi aux ajustements et le bureau est flexible avec les rendez-vous. Les soins sont excellents et professionnels à Chiroplus.

Caroline Devarennes

Je voulais juste prendre le temps de donner mon appréciation à Dr. Jean-Luc LeBlanc et pour l’excellent traitement que j’ai reçu récemment. J’ai consulté Chiroplus quand j’ai été diagnostiqué avec l’asthme et mis sur les pompes par mon médecin de famille. Ne jamais avoir l’asthme avant,  je pensais peut-il y avoir eu quelque chose de mal. Jean-Luc était très bien informé et a pris le temps de bien évaluer et de prescrire un plan de traitement. J’ai particulièrement apprécié son talent pour expliquer comment les muscles, les tissus, etc. travail en utilisant des exemples de tous les jours. J’ai été capable d’éviter des pompes et respirer facilement, même pendant l’exercice. Merci beaucoup!

Tabitha Duffy

Tout d’abord j’ai consulté Dr Jean-Luc LeBlanc car j’ai des problèmes de dos.  Je consultais un autre chiro auparavant mais je ne voyais pas de résultat.  Je suis donc allée voir une masso-thérapeute.  Elle a fait ce qu’elle a pu mais à un moment donné, elle m’a suggéré de consulter un chiro.  Je lui ai mentionné en avoir déjà vu un mais sans résultat.  Elle me suggère de voir quelqu’un avec une différente technique.

Alors, sur la recommandation d’une de mes anciennes collègues de travail, j’ai pris rendez-vous avec Jean-Luc chez Chiroplus.  Il venait d’ouvrir sa pratique.  Ce que j’ai beaucoup aimé c’est qu’avant de débuter mes traitements, il a pris mon historique et m’a fait des radiographies.  Cela m’a beaucoup rassuré car je sentais qu’il allait savoir exactement où était le problème à traiter.  Déjà il m’inspirait confiance et il ne m’avait pas encore fait de traitement.

Les soins que j’ai reçus m’ont beaucoup aidé lors de mes crises.  J’ai récemment subit un autre épisode avec mon dos.  J’ai pu voir Jean-Luc la même journée et j’ai reçu un traitement qui m’a aidé à m’en remettre dans un lapse de temps assez court, soit 3 jours.  Sans traitement, le rétablissement aurait été beaucoup plus longtemps.

Je recommande la clinique Chiroplus car on y reçoit des soins consciencieux et taillés à nos besoins.  Ils sont toujours accommodants lors de situations de crise.  De plus, le personnel  est très accueillant et chaleureux.

Paulette Allain J

Je souffrais depuis 2 ans d’un mal de dos terrible et je n’avais plus d’énergie et je me sentais très vieille. Par le conseil de mon physiothérapeute, j’ai consulté le Dr Jean-Luc leBlanc, le Chiropracteur. En quelques séances,  j’ai retrouvé mon énergie et mon moral. Chaque fois que je sors de ma consultation, je me sens rajeunir de quelques ans.

Fariba Salarvand

Mon garçon a 4 ans et il souffrait d’otites chroniques. Les infections se présentaient au moins 1 fois par mois. J’ai décidé de l’apporter à la clinique Chiroplus en souhaitant que les soins chiropratiques pourraient aider. Depuis son évaluation initiale, mon garçon n’a eu q’une otite en 1 ans et demi. Je l’amène pour des soins de maintenance de temps en temps mais à date, le tout va bien. Merci beaucoup Jean-Luc pour L’aider a retrouver sa santé optimale.

J. Roy

Merci pour les ajustements aujourd’hui…. Milla (3 ans) n’avait rien mangé de la journée, n’avait pas dormi beaucoup et n’était juste pas elle même (gastro). En sortant de Chiroplus, j’ai été à la boulangerie chercher du pain, Milla en a mangé 3 tranches de suite. Arrivé à la maison elle est allée dehors jouer…totally back to herself!! Incroyable! Merci!

Nicole Cormier-Ferguson

Mon petit-fils avait une coupure sur la petite orteil qui à fini par être de l’eczéma. Les médicaments ne fonctionnaient pas alors j’ai décider de la faire évaluer par Chiroplus pour voir si il pouvait aider. 2 sessions et l’eczéma était partie complètement. Il reçoit encore des traitements quelques fois par année pour assurer que l,eczéma ne revienne.

J. Richard

Ma petite-fille se réveillait la nuit de douleurs aux jambes. Je pensais initialement que c’était des douleurs de croissance mais elle était encore trop jeune. Elle s’est faite évaluer chez Chiroplus et les symptômes ont disparus. Elle continue avec un suivit de temps à l’autre. Les soins chiropratiques ont aidés énormément.

J. Richard

Il n’y avait 5 ans que j’avais mal constamment au bas du dos et aux hanches.  Je ne pouvais rester assis, debout et même m’allonger pour me reposer. Les douleurs étaient constant et je prenais sans fin des médicaments contre la douleur. Une de mes collègues me mentionne Chiroplus et du soulagement qu’elle a reçu. J’ai décider de me fixer un rendez-vous et je ne m’en revenais pas à quelle point que ça ma aidé. Je ne pourrais plus en faire sans mes soins à Chiroplus.

Jeannette Richard

Beaucoup de gens pensent, comme moi au début, qu’aller voir un chiro, c’est juste pour le dos… Laissez moi vous raconter mon histoire.   En 2006, je me suis fait opéré et j’ai reçu un épidurale. Suite à cette épidurale, j’ai subit de gros maux de tête et j’ai souffert de ce qu’on appel ‘’des maux de tête cervical’’.  Environ 2 mois plus tard, j’ai développé une condition médicale connue sous le nom de narcolepsie, accompagné de la cataplexie. Ça l’a pris 2 ans et plusieurs médecins avant de finalement me donner un diagnostique et ma vie avait changée pour le pire. Du à ceci, je ne pouvais plus conduire et je ne pouvais plus faire aucune activité physique, ou encore rester seul. J’avais entre 22 et 25 ans et je ne pouvais plus rien faire. Finalement, mes parents, patients de Jean-Luc depuis plusieurs années, en parlant à Jean-Luc, m’ont convaincu d’aller lui rendre visite en 2008. Avec l’aide de ses traitements et de médicaments, je n’ai eu aucun symptôme de ceci depuis un peu plus de 3 ans et je ne prends plus de médicaments depuis 2 ans et demi et je n’ai plus aucun signe de cataplexie ou de narcolepsie.  Jean-Luc m’a aussi aidé avec une fracture au coccyx et plus récemment, il m’a aussi assisté tout au long de ma grossesse. Ceci m’a permis d’avoir une belle grossesse en forme et en santé, de me rendre à terme et d’avoir un accouchement qui c’est très bien déroulé, tout a fait naturel et sans aucun médicament, surtout pas d’épidurale…Merci Jean-Luc. (Avril 2012)

Dominic Melanson
Je suis un patient de Chiroplus depuis 10 ans. Avant j’avais souvent des maux au dos et au cou. J’avais essayé plusieurs autres traitements dans le passé comme le massage, les médicaments contre la douleur et d’autres chiro’s. Mais je finissais toujours avec des arrêts de travail et de la douleur. Depuis que je suis un patient à Chiroplus, je suis sur un programme de maintenance et je me sens bien. (Avril 2012)
Paul Melanson, RCMP Officer

Obtenez votre style de vie

Notre équipe exceptionnelle est là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de santé

Articles de blog récents

3003, 2019

Are all chiropractic patients adjusted the same way?

No! Not at all…  Each patient’s spine and care plan is unique.  Everyone has 26 moving bones in the spine that can each move in seven different directions.  Each individual patient is analyzed and examined [...]

3003, 2019

Can People Adjust Themselves?

ABSOLUTELY NOT!  Some people can make their joints “pop” or “crack”, but that is not a chiropractic adjustment.  It can even feel good when we hear a joint “pop”; however, self-mobilizing a joint will weaken [...]

Complete our intake form before your first appointment!

Intake Form

Complete our intake form before your first appointment!

Contact Us!
Schedule an Appointment (for existing clients)

Drop us a line!





What can chiropractic care help with?

  • Allergies

  • Anxiety and depression

  • Arthritis / bursitis

  • Asthma

  • Chronic colds / flu symptoms

  • Chronic fatigue

  • Digestive problems

  • Disc problems

  • Fibromyalgia

  • Headaches

  • Hip / leg pains

  • Low back pain

  • Muscle spasms

  • Neck pain

  • Numbness / Tingling

  • Nutrition

  • Pregnancy aches and pains

  • Pre-menstrual syndrome

  • Sciatica

  • Scoliosis

  • Shoulder and arm pain

  • Sinus troubles

  • Stiffness

  • Stress / fatigue

  • Trigger points

Did you know?

What our clients say

For as long as I can remember (more precisely 12 years now) I had gotten very sick on every plane ride. That is at least two plane rides a year, sometimes more, for 12 years straight. When I say sick I mean crippling pain in my guts, endless bags of vomiting, headaches, buzzing in my ears, and it has gotten to a point where walking was difficult. We tried many different medications and remedies, but none of them worked efficiently. A few months ago before the summer had officially started, and a week before another plane ride across the ocean, my mother suggested we go see a chiropractor. I have to admit I was a little bit skeptical. One session 5 days before my departure, how much could this really do? To my utmost surprise one session had put a complete halt on my vomiting and the crippling pain in my guts, and reduced the buzzing in my ears. I would definitely recommend chiropractic care as it has changed my flying experience for the better.

Charlotte

I began chiropractic care at Chiroplus for chronic neck pain.  The treatments helped a lot.  I would recommend anyone with pain to consult with Dr. LeBlanc.  My body responded very well to the adjustments and the office is flexible with appointments.  Excellent professional care at Chiroplus.

Caroline Devarennes

I just wanted to take the time to give my appreciation to Dr. Jean-Luc LeBlanc and for the excellent treatment I have recently been receiving. I consulted Chiroplus when I was diagnosed with Asthma and put on inhalers by my family doctor. Never having asthma before I thought there may have been something else wrong. Jean-Luc was very knowledgeable and took the time to properly assess and prescribe a treatment plan. I especially appreciate his knack for explaining how the muscles, tissue, etc work using everyday examples. I have been able to stay away from inhalers and breathe with easy even while exercising. Thank you so much!!

Tabitha Duffy

I started consulting Dr Jean -Luc LeBlanc because I have back problems. I consulted another chiropractor before but I did not get any results. I went to see a massage therapist. She did what she could, but at some point, she suggested that I see a chiropractor. I mentioned that I had been seeing one but didn’t get results. She suggested that I see someone with a different technique.

With the recommendation of one of my former colleagues, I made an appointment with Jean-Luc at Chiroplus. He had just opened his practice. What I liked is that before starting my treatments, he took my history, along with x-rays. This reassured me a lot because I felt he would know exactly where the problem was. Already he inspired me confidence and he had not yet done a treatment.

The care I received helped me a lot during my crises. I recently suffered another episode with my back. I saw Jean -Luc and the same day I received a treatment that has helped me to recover in a relatively short lapse of time, of 3 days. Without treatment, recovery would have been much longer.

I recommend Chiroplus because we receive care thorough and tailored to our needs. They are always accommodating during crisis situations. In addition, the staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Paulette Allain J

I suffered for 2 years with a terrible back pain. I had no energy and felt very old. By the advice of my physiotherapist, I consulted Dr. Jean-Luc LeBlanc, Chiropractor. Following a few sessions, I found my energy and morale. Whenever I finish with my treatment and consultation, I feel a few years younger.

Fariba Salarvand

My son is 4 years old and had acute ear infections. He would have them at least once a month if not more. I decided to bring him to Chiroplus to see if there was anything that could be done. It’s been 1 year and a half and he only had 1 ear infection since then. We go for maintenance every so often but it’s been great. Thank You so much Jean-Luc for giving him his health back.

J. Roy

I am a new patient at Chiroplus; however, since my first visit, I have always been very impressed with the high level of professionalism and superior quality of service provided.  Dr. Jean-Luc LeBlanc is very thorough and clearly goes the extra mile to ensure an exceptional level of chiropractic care.  I genuinely feel that my personal well-being is extremely important.

Dave Robichaud

Thanks for the treatments today… Milla (3 years old) hadn’t eaten anything all day, didn’t sleep or nap at all and wasn’t at all herself (stomach flu).  Leaving Chiroplus, I went to the bakery to buy some bread and Milla ate 3 slices.  At home, she went and played outside! Totally back to herself! Thank you!

Nicole Cormier-Ferguson

My grandson had a cut under his little toe that ended up being eczema. All prescription medication didn’t resolve the issue so I decided to bring him to Chiroplus to see if there is something that they could do to help. After 2 sessions, the eczema had resolved completely. He still goes for treatment a few times per year to make sure it doesn’t come back.

J. Richard

My grand-daughter would wake up at night crying from pain in her legs. I thought it may have been growing pains but she was too young at the time. I took her to Chiroplus and now her pain is gone. She still goes for periodical care. The treatment has helped tremendously.

J. Richard

Five years ago I was in so much pain in my lower back and hips that I had a hard time sitting, standing and even lying down. I was in constant pain and taking pain killers all the time. A co-worker told me about Chiroplus and how much it helped her, so I made an appointment. I couldn’t believe how much it helped me. I just couldn’t do without it.

Jeannette Richard

Many people like me initially think in the beginning that chiropractic care is only for back pain.  Let me tell you my story.  In 2006, I went in for surgery that involved an epidural.  following the epidural, I started suffering headaches coined cervicogenic headaches which involve both pain of the head and neck pain.  Two months later, I developed a condition called narcolepsy accompanied by cataplexy.  For 2 years, doctors evaluated me and finally came up with the above mentioned diagnosis and my life had changed for the worse.  I could no longer drive my car, be physically active or be alone for extended periods of time.  I was 25 years old and couldn’t do anything.  Finally, my parents who were under Jean-Luc’s care, convinced me to call him for an evaluation after asking if chiropractic could help. The care at Chiroplus combined with medication completely eliminated any symptom for 3 years and i have now not taken any medications for 2 years with no sign of either cataplexy or narcolepsy.   Jean-Luc also helped me recover from a coccyx fracture and recently treated my during my pregnancy.  The latest helped me enjoy my pregnancy and helped reaching full term.  While the delivery went without any complications, the birth was done naturally without medication, more importantly for me without epidural…Thank you Jean-Luc. (April 2012)

Dominic Melanson
I have been a patient at Chiroplus for 10 years.  I always had back and neck pain in the past.  I tried many different treatments including massage and pain medications and other chiropractors; however, my situation would always end time away from work because of my pain. As a patient of Chiroplus, I presently am under maintenance care and feel really good. (April 2012)
Paul Melanson, RCMP Officer

Get Your Lifestyle Back

Our outstanding team is here to help you reach your healthcare goals

Recent Blog Posts

506, 2019

Chiropractic and headaches…

There are seven major questions that are asked during the first visit at my clinic for headaches. First, I would ask the type of character of pain.  Is it a sharp, a throbbing or a [...]

1703, 2019

Can People Adjust Themselves?

ABSOLUTELY NOT!  Some people can make their joints “pop” or “crack”, but that is not a chiropractic adjustment.  It can even feel good when we hear a joint “pop”; however, self-mobilizing a joint will weaken [...]

603, 2019

Are all chiropractic patients adjusted the same way?

No! Not at all…  Each patient’s spine and care plan is unique.  Everyone has 26 moving bones in the spine that can each move in seven different directions.  Each individual patient is analyzed and examined [...]